General Chairs:   Jose Abdelnour Nocera (University of West London and ITI/Larsys), Helen Petrie (University of York), Gavin Sim (University of Central Lancashire)

Technical Program Chairs: Torkil Clemmensen (Copenhagen Business School) and Fotios Spyridonis (University of Greenwich)

Full Paper Chairs: Effie Law (University of Leicester) and Julio Abascal (University of the Basque Country)

Position Paper Chairs: Elahe Kani (University of West London) and Arthi Manohar (Brunel University)

Doctoral Consortium Chairs: Anirudha Joshi (IIT Bombay), Matthias Laschke (University of Siegen) and Alan Dix (Swansea University)

Workshop Chairs: John Moore (The National Archives), Frederica Gonçalves (ITI/ Larsys), and Annika Wolff (Lappeenranta University of Technology)

Industry Chairs: Christina Li (Infinity Interactive) and Elisa del Galdo (Hidalgo UX)

Social Media and Publicity Chair: Daniel G. Cabrero (Personas Technology LTD)

Student Volunteer Chairs: Parisa Saadati and Nurha Yingta (University of West London)

Programme Committee